Contact Us

Administration

  Art Barajas, CCM
General Manager
(626)335-4051 x 102
abarajas@glendoracountryclub.com 
   
  Malinda Stone 
Contoller
(626)335-4051 x 105
mstone@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  Leslie Ludlow, CHSE
Director of Sales & Marketing
(626)650-4518
lludlow@glendoracountryclub.com 

Food & Beverage

  Philip Bradley
Executive Chef
(626)335-4051 X 111
pbradley@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  Anthony (TJ) Miranda
Dining Room Manager
(626)335-4051 X 110
amiranda@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  Bertha Alvarez
Events Manager
(626) 335-4051 x 104
balvarez@glendoracountryclub.com 

Golf

  Jeffrey L. Templeton
Head Golf Professional, PGA
(626)335-3713
jtempleton@glendoracountryclub.com 
   
   
  Brian Keller
First Assistant Golf Professional 
   
  Sean Rathje
Golf Course Superintendent
(989)928-0797
srathje@brightview.com