Contact Us

Administration

  Art Barajas, CCM
General Manager
626.335.4051 x102
abarajas@glendoracountryclub.com 
   
  Becky Valle
H.R. Specialist
626.335.4051 x104
bvalle@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  Leslie Ludlow, CHSE
Director of Sales & Marketing
626-650-4518
lludlow@glendoracountryclub.com 

Food & Beverage

   Philip Bradley
Executive Chef
626-335-4051 X111
pbradley@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  James Shafer
Dining Room Manager
626-335-4051 X110
jshafer@glendoracountryclub.com
   
  Lauren Stoll
Events Manager
(626) 335-4051 x108
laurens@glendoracountryclub.com 

Golf

  Jeffrey L. Templeton
Head Golf Professional, PGA
626.335.3713
jtempleton@glendoracountryclub.com 
   
  Pete Wilman
Teaching/Assistant Professional
626.335.3713
pwilman@glendoracountryclub.com 
   
  Brian Keller
First Assistant Golf Professional 
   
  Sean Rathje
Golf Course Superintendent
989.928.0797
srathje@brightview.com